9 thoughts on “ Desperate Girls & Stupid Boys - Kimberly Caldwell - Without Regret (CD, Album) ”

Caldwell signed a record deal with Vanguard Records and Capitol Records, and her debut album Without Regret was scheduled to be released on April 6, , but was delayed to a July release date due to the addition of three new songs: the single "Desperate Girls & Stupid Boys", "Naked" and "Hotter Without You", which replaced the songs "Cost of Love", "When I'm Not Around" and "Sleep Genre: Pop, pop rock.